Registration

Monday, September 10 – Friday, December 21, 2018
(Monday: 14 weeks, Tuesday – Friday: 15 weeks)
Fall 2018 AoF

CLASSES CANCELLED Monday, October 8 THANKSGIVING
SEASON BREAK Monday, December 24, 2018 – Friday, January 4, 2019

Hours of Operation
Our studio is by appointment only, please email to schedule a studio tour. We are closed on weekends. 

Our $50 machine tutorial includes a free class!

 

2018 Calendar Overview

Winter Break December 25, 2017 – January 7, 2018

WINTER CLASSES Monday, January 8 – Friday, March 23
(Monday & Friday: 10 weeks, Tuesday – Thursday: 11 weeks)
CLASSES CANCELLED Monday, February 19 FAMILY DAY
TRANSITIONAL SEASON BREAK: Monday, March 26 – Friday, March 30, 2018
SPRING CLASSES Monday, April 2 – Friday, June 22
(Monday: 11 weeks, Tuesday – Friday: 12 weeks)
CLASSES CANCELLED  STUDIO CLOSED: May 21 VICTORIA DAY
TRANSITIONAL SEASON BREAK: Monday, June 25 – Friday, June 29, 2018
SUMMER CLASSES Monday, July 3 – Friday, August 24, 2018
(Monday: 7 weeks, Tuesday – Friday: 8 weeks)
CLASSES CANCELLED August 6 CIVIC HOLIDAY
TRANSITIONAL SEASON BREAK: Monday, August 27 – Friday, September 7, 2018
FALL CLASSES Monday, September 10 – Friday December 21
(Monday’s 14 weeks, Tuesday РFriday 15 weeks)
CLASSES CANCELLED Monday, October 8 THANKSGIVING
FALL/WINTER TRANSITION/CHRISTMAS BREAK: Monday, December 24, 2018 – Friday, January 4, 2019

Default Login and Registration Page

    • if you want to bypass class options above

    • for staff-sign in

Download the Fall 2018 class schedule at a glance!